Management Team

Md. Shahidul Islam

Director (Finance & Accounts)

E-mail: shahidul@chaity.com

Brig General Mesbah Ul Alam Chowdhury

SUP, ndc, afwc, psc (Retd.)
Group Director

Email: mesbah@chaity.com

Amit K. Biswas

Senior GM Operation

E-mail: amit@chaity.com

Hassan Mahmud

G.M, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail : hassan@chaity.com

Md. Mijanur Rahman

DGM, Admin, HR & Compliance

E-mail : mijan@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Rezaul Karim

AGM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail : rezaul@chaity.com

Sadat Hasan

Sr. AGM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail: sadat@chaity.com

Fazle Rabbi Islam (Shabbir)

AGM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail: shabbir@chaitycomposite.com

Bikash Chandra Baidhy

DGM, Textile

E-mail : bikash@chaitycomposite.com

Naushad Ahmad Khan

GM, Operation & Marketing (AOP)

E-mail: khanaop@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Abul Kashem Shamim

AGM, The Plasticman Ltd & Kitway Pack Pvt Ltd

E-mail: shamim.tpl@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Raisul Islam Khan

AGM, Knitting

E-mail : raisul@chaitycomposite.com