Management Team

Md. Shahidul Islam

Director (Finance & Accounts)

E-mail: shahidul@chaity.com

Amit K Biswas

Director Operations

amit@chaity.com

Mirza Md. Farhad Hossain

GM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail : mirza.hossain@chaity.com

Hassan Mahmud

G.M, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail : hassan@chaity.com

Abu Bakar Mohammod Shohidul Islam (Liton)

GM, Knitting

E-mail : liton@chaitycomposite.com

Bikash Chandra Baidhy

GM, Textile

E-mail : bikash@chaitycomposite.com

Arifur Rahman

GM-HR, Admin & Compliance

E-mail : arif@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Rezaul Karim

AGM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail : rezaul@chaity.com

Md. Mijanur Rahman

DGM, Admin

E-mail : mijan@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Faridul Amin

AGM, Marketing & Merchandising

E-mail: farid@chaitycomposite.com

Md. Abul Kashem Shamim

AGM, The Plasticman Ltd & Kitway Pack Pvt Ltd

E-mail: shamim.tpl@chaitycomposite.com